Coaching Staff

Marc Daemen
Head Coach, Cookie Hoarder
Patrick Martin
Coach (Competitive), Launch Manager, & Commandant of the Red October
Adam DeStefano
Coach (Open, Day, Novice, Juniors,/Reach High), Director of Adult & Youth Rowing
Mike Chin
Coach (Competitive), Boathouse Manager & Chief Mr.-Fix-It
Jeff Ditter
Coach (Competitive)
Bruce Doak
Coach (Juniors, Reach High), Super Dad

Executive Committee

The 2016 - 2017 BRC Executive Committee

About the BRC Executive Committee: The BRC EC Committee includes the Officers and At-Large members who serve as the governing board for the Baltimore Rowing Club. Effective 2016, EC officers and members will serve two-year terms, with offset cycles to promote stability during transitions in the EC. EC Committee members must be BRC members in good standing, and are elected by the BRC membership at the Annual Members Meeting.

Ellie Carey, President

(Term ends 12/31/2017)

Jeff Ditter, Vice-President

Term Ends 12/31/2018

Alison Brown, Treasurer

Term Ends 12/31/2017

Jess Pryor, Secretary

Term Ends 12-31-2018

Liz Parker, At Large Member

Term Ends 12/31/2018

Judd Anderson, At Large Member

Term Ends 12/31/2017

Mo Rosenbloom, Member at Large

Term Ends 12/31/2018